Tyler White
Field Engineer
435-672-9922
tylerw@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Braden Meyer
Field Engineer
970-739-5935
braden@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Joe Hurst
President/Owner
435-459-1594
jhurst@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Cooper Sharpe
Estimator/Project Manager
435-459-9075
cooper@tri-hurstconstruction.com

377 West 300 South

Blanding, UT 84511

435-678-2766

Rueven Jim
Superintendent
435-210-4091
rueven@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Jonna Meyer
Chief Financial Officer

435-485-0699
jonna@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Chase Doucet
Project Engineer
435-485-0027
chase@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Stuart Black
Concrete Foreman
435-459-2745
stuart@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Message Us

Richard Hurst
Resource Manager
435-459-0098
rhurst@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Emma Holliday
Administrative Assistant
435-678-2766
emma@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Steve Robinson
Superintendent
801-836-3352
steve@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Tyler Bunting
Superintendent
970-529-0603
tyler@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Tri-Hurst Construction

 

Wendy Johnstun
Chief Information Officer
435-485-0058
wendy@tri-hurstconstruction.com

435-678-2766

     General Contractor            377 West 300 South Blanding UT 84511