435-678-2766

Message Us

Joe Hurst
President/Owner
435-459-1594
jhurst@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Cooper Sharpe
Estimator/Project Manager
435-459-9075
cooper@tri-hurstconstruction.com

377 West 300 South

Blanding, UT 84511

435-678-2766

Jonna Meyer
Business Manager
435-485-0699
jonna@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Richard Hurst
Resource Manager
435-459-0098
rhurst@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Steve Robinson
Superintendent
801-836-3352
steve@tri-hurstconstruction.com

Tri-Hurst Construction

 

     General Contractor            377 West 300 South Blanding UT 84511  

Wendy Johnstun
Office Manager
435-485-0058
wendy@tri-hurstconstruction.com